Knäppa jag! :0
2010-04-24 / 18:45:38 / Knasigt!

Nu har jag fastnat på den här låten:


Bing bang digga rigga dong First thing that I say after I wake up. Bing bang digga rigga dong I say those words before I go to sleep. Get on up it's time to dance yeah. It's so much fun being up on our feet. So we go Up up -- do the jump Move around and clap your hands together. Down down -- turn around Having fun is what it's all about. Bing bang digga rigga dong Funny words I sing when I am dancing. Bing bang digga rigga dong Silly words that can mean anything. Get on up it's time to dance yeah. It's so much fun being up on our feet. So we go Up up -- do the jump Move around and clap your hands together. Down down -- turn around Having fun is what it's all about. Ooohh One two -- me and you, Move around and clap your hands together. Three four -- on the floor, Having fun is what it's all about.

1 Kommentarer
AMANDA TYPMANDAAH:

Men emma dåe! Haha xD LOL!

Jag lyssnade på HEEEla låten! XD

Kraam



SKRIVET DEN: 2010-04-24 KL: 22:44:38 URL: http://typmandaah.blogg.se/



« NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

« E-POST

« URL

Skriv vad du vill här (Jag svarar alltid på dem seriösa kommentarerna!)